Events

2021 Events

Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2021 - approx. 10:00 EST (Part of the Risk Management, Compliance, and Agribusiness Session 8:30 to 11:30 a.m. EST): MI Agri-Business Association 2021 Virtual Winter Conference - Art Littlefield


Jan. 2021: Farm Journal Top Producer Summit - Chicago IL

 


Thursday, Mar. 4, 2021 - 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. EST: National Potato EXPO 2.0 at the 2021 MI Potatoes Live Virtual Education - Art Littlefield and Jeff DeWald. Details to follow.


Mar. 2021 (Postponed): American Pistachio Growers - Monterey CA


Tuesday - Thursday, Aug. 10 - 12, 2021: National Cattlegrowers Beef Association - Nashville TN


 

2020 Events

Jan. 2020: Farm Journal Top Producer Summit - Chicago IL

 


Jan. 2020: Potato Growers Assoc. National Conference - Las Vegas NV


Jul. 2020: Arizona Cattlegrowers - Prescott AZ


Tuesday - Thursday, Aug. 25 - 27, 2020: Farm Journal Field Days - Virtual Conference

 


Oct. 22, 2020: Wisconsin Potato & Vegetable Growers Association - Webex


Dec. 2020: Almond Conference - Sacramento CA


Dec. 2020: New Mexico Cattlegrowers - Albuquerque NM


 

2019 Events

Monday - Wednesday, Feb. 25 - 27, 2019: American Pistachio Growers Annual Convention - JW Marriott Resort, Palm Springs, CA - Michael McCormack, Gwyn McCormack


Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019, 10am to 3pm: Soybean Congress - Quality Inn & Suites, Batavia, NY - Diann Andrews


Tuesday - Thursday, Feb. 5 - 7, 2019: Colusa Farm Show - Colusa County Fairgrounds; Colusa, CA - Michael McCormack, Gwyn McCormack, Connor McCormack


Wednesday - Friday, Jan. 30 - Feb. 1, 2019: National Cattlemen’s Beef Association Annual Convention - New Orleans Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, LA - Scott Teich, Michael McCormack, Jacqui Davie, Gwyn McCormack


Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019: New York Corn & Soybean Winter Expo - Holiday Inn, Liverpool, NY - Diann Andrews


Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019: Corn Congress - Holiday Inn, Waterloo, NY - Diann Andrews


Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019: Corn Congress - Quality Inn & Suites, Batavia, NY - Diann Andrews