Agribusiness Services Planner Directory

Alabama      
 

Megan L. Spain

 

201 Office Park Drive, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35223
Office: (205) 278-8219
Mobile: (205) 229-6169
Email: Megan.Spain@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Alabama, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia
Arizona      
 

Scott C. Teich

 

4900 North Scottsdale Rd, Suite 3700
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Office: (480) 824-4124
Email: Scott.Teich@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Arizona, California, Colorado, Nebraska, Nevada (Las Vegas), New Mexico, Ohio, Texas
California      
 

Gwyn McCormack

 

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 2950
San Francisco, CA 94104
Office: (415) 263-1323
Email: Gwyn.McCormack@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Maine, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, Oregon, Texas, Washington
 

Mike McCormack

 

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 2950
San Francisco, CA 94104
Office: (415) 263-1323
Email: Mike.McCormack@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Maine, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, Oregon, Texas, Washington
 

Cathey Paine

 

31111 Agoura Road, Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Office: (818) 540-6945
Email: Cathey.Paine@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: California
 

Mark L. Sherin

 

31111 Agoura Road, Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91361-4443
Office: (818) 540-6946
Mobile: (805) 304-6046
Email: Mark.Sherin@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: California
Colorado      
 

Michael A. Cohen

 

 

8055 E. Tufts Ave, Suite 1400
Denver, CO 80237
Office: (303) 793-9393
Mobile: (303) 588-8880
Email: Michael.Cohen@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: California, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Idaho      
 

Ryan Baker

 

 

35 E. Ada Street
Meridian, ID 83642
Office: (208) 490-8378
Email: Ryan.Baker@LFG.com

States covered by this planner: Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Illinois      
 

Arthur S. Littlefield

 

 

1212 Banbury Circle
Naperville, IL 60540
Office: (630) 408-0110
Fax: (630) 369-3360
Email: Art.Littlefield@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin
Kansas      
 

Charles C. Dierks II

 

 

10851 Mastin Street, Suite 950
Overland Park, KS 66210
Office: (913) 323-3256
Fax: (913) 323-3250
Email: Chuck.Dierks@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas, Wyoming
 

Jeffrey A. Nelson

 

 

10851 Mastin Street, Suite 950
Overland Park, KS 66210
Office: (913) 323-3215
Fax: (913) 323-3250
Email: Jeff.Nelson@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Massachusetts      
 

Jeffrey S. DeWald

 

 

125 Summer Street, Suite 1400
Boston, MA 02110
Office: (617) 728-7440
Mobile: (617) 827-2009
Email: Jeff.DeWald@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: California, Connecticut, Idaho, Maine, Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island, Washington, Wisconsin
Missouri      
 

Dennis F.  Henks

 

 

4971 N.E. Goodview Circle, Suite A
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Office: (816) 478-0012
Mobile: (816) 716-0881
Email: Dennis.Henks@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska
New York      
 

Diann L. Andrews

 

 

6400 Sheridan Drive, Suite 320
Amherst, NY 14221
Office: (716) 580-1123
Toll-Free: (800) 758-9243
Email: Diann.Andrews@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Colorado, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia
 

Christa M. Coates

21 Old Main Street, Suite 206
Fishkill, NY 12524
Office: (845) 202-7380
Fax: (845) 765-0446
Email: Christa.Coates@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: California, Florida, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Washington
  Timothy Veazey

200 Meridian Centre, Suite 150
Rochester, NY 14618
Office: (585) 350-7214
Fax: (585) 271-4764
Email: Timothy.Veazey@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Indiana, Michigan, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Vermont
 

William D. Wright

 

6400 Sheridan Dr., Suite 320
Amherst, NY14221
Office: (716) 580-1113
Email: Bill.Wright@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: New York
Ohio      
 

William Crozier

 

 

3745 Medina Road, Unit F
Medina, Ohio 44256
Office: (330) 952-0748
Mobile: (440) 454-4542
Email: William.Crozier@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Arizona, California, Florida, Indiana, Maryland, Nevada, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina
Texas      
 

Jacqueline N. Davie

 

 

1330 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 2800
Houston, Texas 77056
Office: (713) 552-7966
Fax: (713) 552-7999
Email: Jacqui.Davie@lfg.com

States covered by this planner: Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas