Coverage Map and Directory

 

 

Arizona    
 

Scott C. Teich

 

4900 North Scottsdale Rd, Suite 3700
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Office: (480) 824-4124
Email: Scott.Teich@lfg.com

California    
 

Gwyn McCormack

 

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 2950
San Francisco, CA 94104
Office: (415) 263-1323
Email: Gwyn.McCormack@lfg.com

 

Mike McCormack

 

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 2950
San Francisco, CA 94104
Office: (415) 263-1323
Email: Mike.McCormack@lfg.com

 

Cathey Paine

 

31111 Agoura Road, Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Office: (818) 540-6945
Email: Cathey.Paine@lfg.com

Colorado    
 

Michael A. Cohen

 

 

8055 E. Tufts Ave, Suite 1400
Denver, CO 80237
Office: (303) 793-9393
Mobile: (303) 588-8880
Email: Michael.Cohen@lfg.com

Idaho    
 

Ryan Baker

 

 

120 7th Ave. N
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Office: (208)490-8378
Email: Ryan.Baker@LFG.com

Illinois    
 

Arthur S. Littlefield

 

 

1212 Banbury Circle
Naperville, IL 60540
Office: (630) 408-0110
Fax: (630) 369-3360
Email: Art.Littlefield@lfg.com

Kansas    
 

Charles C. Dierks II

 

 

10851 Mastin Street, Suite 950
Overland Park, KS 66210
Office: (913) 323-3256
Fax: (913) 323-3250
Email: Chuck.Dierks@lfg.com

 

Jeffrey A. Nelson

 

 

10851 Mastin Street, Suite 950
Overland Park, KS 66210
Office: (913) 323-3215
Fax: (913) 323-3250
Email: Jeff.Nelson@lfg.com

Massachusetts    
 

Jeffrey S. DeWald

 

 

125 Summer Street, Suite 1400
Boston, MA 02110
Office: (617) 728-7440
Mobile: (617) 827-2009
Email: Jeff.DeWald@lfg.com

Maryland    
 

Michael McFeeley

 

 

1300 York Road, Suite 210
Lutherville, MD 21093
Office: (410) 339-6612
Fax: (410) 825-0034
Email: Michael.McFeeley2@lfg.com

Missouri    
 

Dennis F.  Henks

 

 

4971 N.E. Goodview Circle, Suite A
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Office: (816) 478-0012
Mobile: (816) 716-0881
Email: Dennis.Henks@lfg.com

New York    
 

Diann L. Andrews

 

 

6400 Sheridan Drive, Suite 320
Amherst, NY 14221
Office: (716) 580-1123
Toll-Free: (800) 758-9243
Email: Diann.Andrews@lfg.com

 

Christa M. Coates

21 Old Main Street, Suite 206
Fishkill, NY 12524
Office: (845) 202-7380
Fax: (845) 765-0446
Email: Christa.Coates@lfg.com

 

Daniel P. Jeffery

 

 

100 Madison Street, 18th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
Office: (315) 428-8401
Fax: (315) 428-8488
Email: Daniel.Jeffery@lfg.com

  Timothy Veazey

200 Meridian Centre, Suite 150
Rochester, NY 14618
Office: (585) 350-7214
Fax: (585) 271-4764
Email: Timothy.Veazey@lfg.com

 

William D. Wright

 

6400 Sheridan Dr., Suite 320
Amherst, NY14221
Office: (716) 580-1113
Email: Bill.Wright@lfg.com

Texas    
 

Jacqueline N. Davie

 

 

1330 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 2800
Houston, Texas 77056
Office: (713) 552-7966
Fax: (713) 552-7999
Email: Jacqui.Davie@lfg.com